CONTINUING A HERITAGE OF CARING

Our Staff

site image

The professional, experienced, and dedicated staff at Patton Funeral Home provides exceptional and compassionate care to all the families they serve during the most difficult time of their life.

Jerry Patton

Jerry Patton

Funeral Director, Embalmer and Owner


Email: jerry@pattonfuneralhome.com


Marilyn Patton

Marilyn Patton

Funeral Director and Owner


Email: marilyn@pattonfuneralhome.com


Bobby Proffitt

Bobby Proffitt

Funeral Director and Embalmer


Email: bobby@pattonfuneralhome.com


Robbie Brantley

Robbie Brantley

Funeral Director, Embalmer and Certified Preplanning Counselor


Email: robbie@pattonfuneralhome.com


Andrea Brantley

Andrea Brantley

Funeral Director


Email: andrea@pattonfuneralhome.com


Ted Florence

Ted Florence

Funeral Director and Embalmer


Email: ted@pattonfuneralhome.com


Betina Florence

Betina Florence

Funeral Director and Embalmer


Email: betina@pattonfuneralhome.com


Brentley Esters

Brentley Esters

Licensed Embalmer, Funeral Director and Cremation Specialist



Jimmy Houchin

Jimmy Houchin

Funeral Assistant



Johnny Vincent

Johnny Vincent

Funeral Assistant



Hack Carder

Hack Carder

Funeral Assistant



Cindy Carder

Cindy Carder

Funeral Assistant



Ronnie Craine

Ronnie Craine

Funeral Assistant



Ann Craine

Ann Craine

Funeral Assistant



Eli LaMastus

Eli LaMastus

Funeral Assistant



In this section

Our Staff

Our Facilites

Directions

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2017 Patton Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS